القضيب موسع نصائح

القضيب موسع نصائح

قدم تحت: عام

تحميل مجاني: تكبير القضيب تمارين دليل

انقر هنا لتحميل الآن ما هو في دليل الحرة؟

انقر هنا لارى كيف قارن الأعلى موسعات القضيب إلى كل أخرى

هناك بعض النصائح التي أعتقد أن تكون مفيدة لمن هو جديد لتمديدات القضيب.

الحصول على موسع X4 مختبرات لجعل القضيب الخاص بك أكبر 100٪ طبيعي وبشكل دائم - مضمونة أو أموالك! انقر هنا للتفاصيل

عند اختيار موسع القضيب، وتأكد من اختيار واحد يحتوي التوتر مسامير بنابض لالجر الدقيق. طريقة القضيب تمديدات العمل، كما ينمو القضيب الخاص بك، يمكنك زيادة طول الجهاز. إلى زيادات أكبر تفضلتم إضافة قضبان إطالة إضافية، ولكن لزيادات أصغر كنت بحاجة إلى إجراء تعديلات صغيرة باستخدام مسامير التوتر. كل الموسع القضيب استعرض في هذا الموقع لديه هذا.

عند اختيار موسع القضيب، وسوف تحتاج إلى أن تقرر ما إذا كان لاختيار واحد مع تصميم الخناق أو تصميم حزام الراحة. ويرتبط تصميم الخناق عادة مع مشاكل مثل القضيب معسر، وقطع من تعميمها على القضيب، ومشاكل انزلاق. الأشرطة هي الراحة، وأيضا، أكثر راحة من حبل المشنقة، ليس لديها أكبر قدر من قضية انزلاق، ويحد من تدفق الدم أقل من حبل المشنقة لا. ومع ذلك، منذ حزام يلتف حول الراحة قسم كبير من القضيب الخاص بك، فإنه لا تمتد خارج الجزء من القضيب التي يتم تغطيتها من قبل الفرقة. لهذا السبب، فإن حزام الراحة ينتج نظريا في مكاسب أقل من إرادة الخناق.

أما وقد قلت ذلك، ما زلت سيختارون حزام الراحة في أي يوم، لأنني ببساطة لا يمكن أن أحمل نفسي على ارتداء الموسع الخناق لفترات طويلة من الزمن. الآن كيف سوف أحصل على الاستفادة من أفضل المكاسب باستخدام تصميم الخناق إذا لم أتمكن من خلعه لأكثر من بضع دقائق في المرة الواحدة؟ تحصل على هذه الفكرة - الذهاب مع حزام.

عند بدء تشغيل أول استخدام موسع القضيب، لا تذهب الحماسي معها من خلال البدء في ارتداء الحجاب لساعات على نهاية في البداية. تحتاج إلى كسر في نفسك. FastSize لديها برنامج كسر في أعتقد أنه جيد جدا وآمنة. انقر هنا لمشاهدة برنامج كسر في .

في نهاية المطاف، في وقت ما بعد فترة انقطاع، يجب أن تمتد تدريجيا نحو BPEL الماضي وذلك من أجل تحقيق أي مكاسب دائمة. هنا هو المكان الذي يجب أن تذهب على بعض الاختصارات توسيع القضيب. "BP" لتقف على "العظام الحاح"، و هو وسيلة لقياس القضيب، حيث يتم أخذ قياسات من عظم العانة إلى طرف الغدد. "BPEL" لتقف على "العظام بعد الحاح طول منتصب"، حيث يتم قياس القضيب من عظم العانة إلى طرف القضيب في حين أن القضيب منتصب. دون تمتد القضيب من الماضي BPEL الخاص بك، فإنك على الأرجح لن تحقق الكثير من المكاسب، لذلك سيكون هذا شيء يجب أن نسعى جاهدين ل.

في الوقت نفسه، تحتاج لتمتد نحو BPEL تدريجيا. لا تتعجل الأمور أو هل خطر الإضرار القضيب الخاص بك. إذا كنت تشعر بألم، ووقف على الفور، وأخذ قسط من الراحة 1-2 يوم. إذا استمر الألم، ورؤية الطبيب.

أثناء استخدام موسع القضيب، يجب أن تأخذ استراحة مرة على الأقل كل 1-2 ساعات للحصول على الدورة الدموية تسير مرة أخرى عن طريق تدليك لمدة بضع دقائق. أيضا، بدلا من استخدام الموسع كل يوم، حاول أخذ راحة في "2 في 1 قبالة" نمط (استخدام الموسع لمدة 2 أيام ثم تأخذ 1 يوم إجازة وتكرار)، أو محاولة القيام "أيام الأسبوع في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع قبالة".

في توسيع القضيب، وأقل في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من ذلك. إذا كنت لا تأخذ استراحة بين الحين والآخر للسماح قضيبك شفاء، فلن تعظيم المكاسب الخاصة بك. والأسوأ من ذلك، من خلال الإفراط في ممارسة القضيب الخاص بك، هل خطر إصابات دائمة التحمل. لذا، تأكد من عمل تلك فواصل في!

العلامات: ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ، ،

التعليقات مغلقة.

Tagcloud: متوسط ​​حجم القضيب المنتصب متوسط ​​حجم القضيب الرخو متوسط ​​حجم القضيب من الذكور متوسط ​​حجم القضيب متوسط ​​حجم القضيب متوسط ​​حجم القضيب من الذكور القضيب أكبر تكبير القضيب fastsize كيفية jelk jeljing jelk jelking jelq jelqing jelque jelquing jeql jeqling خيسوس JLK تعزيز الذكور تعزيز الذكور المنتجات ميزة القضيب القضيب ميزة مراجعة القضيب توسيع القضيب ممارسة القضيب تمديدات القضيب زيادة مقاس القضيب زيادة طول القضيب مضخة القضيب زيادة حجم القضيب تمتد جراحة القضيب pennis ممارسة sizegenetics الوراثة حجم VIMAX X4 مختبر مختبر الموسع X4 مختبرات X4 X4 مختبرات الموسع مراجعة مختبرات X4 الموسع X4 مختبرات الترويجي مختبرات X4 المراجعة بواسطة N2H

Penis Extender Tips

Penis Extender Tips

Filed under: general    

  

Free Download: Penis Enlargement Exercises Guide

Click Here to Download Now          What's In the Free Guide?

Click Here to See How the Top Penis Extenders Compare to Each Other

There are a few tips that I think would prove useful for anyone who’s new to penis extenders.

Get the X4 Labs Extender to make your penis bigger 100% naturally and permanently – guaranteed or your money back!Click Here for Details

When choosing a penis extender, be sure to choose one that has spring-loaded tension screws for precise traction. The way penis extenders work is, as your penis grows, you can increase the length of the device. To larger increases you would add additional lengthening rods, but for smaller increases you’d need to make small adjustments by using the tension screws. All of the penis extender reviewed on this site has this.

When selecting a penis extender, you’ll need to decide whether to choose one with the noose design or the comfort strap design. The noose design is normally associated with problems such as penis pinching, cutting off of circulation to the penis, and slippage problems. The comfort straps are, well, more comfortable than the noose, does not have as much of a slippage issue, and restricts blood flow less than the noose does. However, since the comfort strap wraps around a large section of your penis, it does not stretch out the part of the penis that is covered by the band. For this reason, the comfort strap will theoretically result in less gains than the noose will.

Having said that, I would still choose the comfort strap any day, because I simply can’t bring myself to wear the noose extender for long periods of time. Now how will I get the benefit of better gains using the noose design if I can’t wear it for more than a few minutes at a time? You get the idea – go with the strap.

When you first start using the penis extender, don’t go gung-ho with it by starting to wear it for hours on end at first. You need to break yourself in. FastSize has a break-in program that I think is very good and safe. Click here to see the break-in program.

Ultimately, sometime after the break-in period, you should gradually be stretching towards BPEL and past it in order to achieve any permanent gains. Here is where we should go over some penis enlargement abbreviations. “BP” stands for “Bone Pressed”, and is a way of measuring the penis, where measurements are taken from the pubic bone to the tip of the glands. “BPEL” stands for “Bone Pressed Erect Length”, where the penis is measured from the pubic bone to the penis tip while the penis is erect. Without stretching the penis out past your BPEL, you probably won’t achieve a lot of gains, so this will be something you should strive for.

At the same time, you need to stretch towards BPEL gradually. Don’t rush things or you risk damaging your penis. If you feel pain, stop right away and take a 1-2 day break. If the pain persists, see a doctor.

While using the penis extender, you should take a break at least once every 1-2 hours to get the circulation going again by massaging it for a few minutes. Also, instead of using the extender everyday, try taking breaks in a “2 on 1 off” pattern (use the extender for 2 days then take 1 day off and repeat), or try doing “weekdays on weekends off”.

In penis enlargement, less is often more. If you don’t take a break now and then to let your penis heal, you won’t maximize your gains. Worse, by over-exerting your penis, you risk sustaining permanent injuries. Therefore, be sure to work those breaks in!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Tagcloud: average erect penis size average flaccid penis size average male penis size average penis size average size of a penis average size of male penis bigger penis enlarge penis fastsize how to jelk jeljing jelk jelking jelq jelqing jelque jelquing jeql jeqling jes jlk male enhancement male enhancement products penis advantage penis advantage review penis enlargement penis exercise penis extenders penis girth increase penis length increase penis pump penis size increase penis stretching penis surgery pennis exercise sizegenetics size genetics vimax x4 lab x4 lab extender x4 labs x4 labs extender x4 labs extender review x4 labs promo x4 labs review By N2H